Locate a Sales Specialist

Lauda Jeff Wilson
[

Director of Sales - New York / New England

Jeff Wilson
j.wilson@lauda-brinkmann.com
(408) 568-6433
(856) 764-7300 ext. 119

Lauda Laren Parr
[

Southeast

Lauren Parr
l.parr@lauda-brinkmann.com
(617) 800-4784
(856) 764-7300 ext. 145

[

Central

Dionne Diaz
d.diaz@lauda-brinkmann.com
(630) 917-1178
(856) 764 7300 ext. 141

[

Southwest

Cyndi Elder
c.elder@lauda-brinkmann.com
(856) 780-0021
(856) 764-7300 ext. 143

[

West Coast / Alaska / Hawaii

Jill Kennedy
j.kennedy@lauda-brinkmann.com
(858) 344-7725
(856) 764-7300 ext. 144

Product Specialist for Analytical Instrumentation

Rodney Canipe
R.Canipe@lauda-brinkmann.com
(856) 638-8090

Digital Sales Manager

Jena Chu
J.Chu@lauda-brinkmann.com
(856) 764-7300 ext. 121

Applications Engineer

Rene Valencia
R.Valencia@lauda-brinkmann.com
(856) 764-7300 ext. 120

Customer Support and Technical Service

Service Administrator

Debbie McHenry
Deb.McHenry@lauda-brinkmann.com
(856) 764-7300 ext. 118

Service Technican

Lissie Ruiz
L.Ruiz@lauda-brinkmann.com
(856) 764-7300 ext. 111

Customer Relations Specialist

Deanna McHenry
D.McHenry@lauda-brinkmann.com
(856) 764-7300 ext. 116

Distribution Center Manager

Daniel Corona
D.Corona@lauda-brinkmann.com
(856) 764-7300 ext. 115