YouTube    Linked-In
 
 

Locate a Sales Specialist

Locate a Sales Rep
New York / New England 
     Lauren Parr
     l.parr@lauda-brinkmann.com
     (617) 800-4784
     (856) 764-7300 ext. 45
Midwest
     Mike Andress
     m.andress@lauda-brinkmann.com
     (713) 249-8705
     (856) 764-7300 ext. 43
Southeast
     Michael McClain
     m.mcclain@lauda-brinkmann.com
     (706) 248-8846
     (856) 764-7300 ext. 42
West Coast / Alaska / Hawaii
      Jillian Kennedy-Randolph
      j.kennedy@lauda-brinkmann.com
     (858) 344-7725
     (856) 764-7300 ext. 44

Central
     Nate Sefcik
     n.sefcik@lauda-brinkmann.com
     (630) 917-1178
     (856) 764 7300 ext. 41

     OEM Manager –
     Medical Devices, North America

     David Hensley
     d.hensley@lauda-brinkmann.com
     (856) 793-8325

Canada
     Sales Director, North America
     Jeff Wilson
     j.wilson@lauda-brinkmann.com
     (408) 568-6433